Styrelse

 

Ordförande
Annika Westergård
Närhälsan Mellerud vårdcentral 
070 508 67 81
annika.westergard@vgregion.se

Vice 1:a ordförande
Eva Björklund
VUP Centrum, Psykiagri affektiva, SU 
031-343 38 59
eva.g.bjorklund@vgregion.se  

Vice 2:a ordförande
Annika Hofstedt
Beroendekliniken, Järntorgsteamet, SU
070 020 76 02
annika.hofstedt@vgregion.se

Kassör
Joel Tadell
VUP Mölndal, Psykiatri affektiva, SU
0700 83 09 34
joel.tadell@vgregion.se
 

Sekreterare
Elisabeth Tullhage

Närhälsan Psykologenheten MBHV Gamlestaden
031-345 08 16
elisabeth.tullhage@vgregion.se

Sekreterare
Sebastian Burgman
VUP Mariestad, SKAS
0501-683 12
sebastian.einarsson.burgman@vgregion.se

 

Ledamöter


Ann-Charlotte Wulcan
NU-sjukvården Kvinnoklinik NÄL
010-435 04 54
ann-charlotte.wulcan@vgregion.se

Patrik Lind
Närhälsan Angered VC, Angered
031-747 96 16
patrik.lind@vgregion.se

Suppleanter  

Cecilia Bolander
Psykiatriska Ungdomsteamet, NU-sjukvården
010-435 63 72
cecilia.bolander.behhate@vgregion.se

Mika Eldemark
Vuxenhabiliteringen, Borås
033-616 30 84
mika.eldemark@vgregion.se

 
Revisorer


Sölvi Schmidt
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
solvi.schmidt@vgregion.se

Seppo-Matti Salonen
Närhälsan Kris&Trauma, Göteborg
031-747 89 63
seppo-matti.salonen@vgregion

Valberedning  


Anders W Eriksson
Hälsan&Arbetslivet, Göteborg

anders.w.eriksson@vgregion.se 

Jessica Nyqvist Johansson
BUP Spelmannen, NU-sjukvården
jessica.nyqvist.johansson@vgregion.se